Go to Kentucky.gov home page
Kentucky Parole Board (Banner Imagery) - Go to Parole Board Home Kentucky Parole Board (Banner Imagery) - Go to Parole Board Home Kentucky Parole Board (Banner Imagery) - Go to Parole Board Home

Contact Information & Staff Directory

Department of Corrections
Division of Parole and Victim Services

Mailing Address:
Kentucky Parole Board
Post Office Box 2400
Frankfort, KY 40602-2400

Phone:
(502) 564-3620

Fax:
(502) 564-8995

Toll Free Victims Number:
1-800-221-5991

Staff Directory

Administrative Law Judge
Nancy Barber
Nancy.Barber@ky.gov

Administrative Law Judge
Eric A. Bates
EricA.Bates@ky.gov

Legal Secretary
Brenda Kelley
Brenda.Kelley@ky.gov 

Internal Policy Analyst IV
Melissa Clark
Melissa.Clark@ky.gov

Revocation Section- Internal Policy Analyst II
Marian Young
Marian.Young@ky.gov

Support Staff Supervisor/ Victim Services
Procedures Development Coordinator

Kimberly Crews
Kim.Crews@ky.gov

Victim Services - Administrative Specialist III
Charlotte Ellis
Charlotte.Ellis@ky.gov              

Receptionist/Incoming Correspondence/Hearing Support Staff Administrative Specialist III
Jennifer Markey
Jennifer.Markey@ky.gov

Jody Smith
Jodym.Smith@ky.gov

Letitia Tipton
Letitia.Tipton@ky.gov

Risk Assessment - Internal Policy Analyst II
Institutional Coordinator

Amber Ingram
Amber.Ingram@ky.gov

Risk Assessment - Internal Policy Analyst II
Transport Coordinator
Carri Sullivan
Carri.Sullivan@ky.gov

Risk Assessment - Parole Board Specialist I
Larry Downs
LarryK.Downs@ky.gov

Ralph Shoaf
Ralph.Shoaf@ky.gov

Myles Young
Myles.Young@ky.gov

Katherine Williams
Katherine.Williams@ky.gov

Julie Mefford
Jullie.Mefford@ky.gov

 

 

 

 

Last Updated 4/16/2012
About This Site | Site Map | Site Feedback
Privacy | Security | Disclaimer | Accessibility Statement